Free Shipping Orders $100+

cart Cart 0
Shopping Cart:
  • Solar Plexus Chakra

    Solar Plexus Chakra

    Manipura मणिपुर in Sanskrit means "lustrous gem." Here is where the will or ego manifests fulfillment and power that emanate success and joy.

    Read More
  • Throat Chakra

    Throat Chakra

    Vishudda विशुद्धि in Sanskrit means "purity" of expression. This is the domain of truth and intuitive creativity in speech, the arts and music.

    Read More
  • Base Chakra

    Base Chakra

    Muladhara मूलाधार in Sanskrit means "support" where the embodiment of the Soul as a human being is connected to the physical world, like an anchor.

    Read More
  • Crown Chakra

    Crown Chakra

    Sahasrara सहस्त्र Sanskrit means "thousand-petaled" which is beyond mind. This is the domain of universal consciousness, with no questions remaining - bliss, knowledge, eternity, silence.

    Read More
  • Sacral Chakra

    Sacral Chakra

    Svadhisthana स्वाधिष्ठान Sanskrit means "one's own abode" where the incarnated Self is established. This is the domain of potential creation.

    Read More
  • Heart Chakra

    Heart Chakra

    Anahata अनाहत in Sanskrit means "unstruck" or boundless. It is symbolic of a calm mind, emotional stability, mature love and acceptance. This chakra unites the physical and spirit realms, thus it has 2 colors, green and/or pink.

    Read More
  • 3rd Eye Chakra

    3rd Eye Chakra

    Ajna आा in Sanskrit means "command" of insight and access into all realms - senses, energies, life forms, dualities and access to spirit locales.

    Read More
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered